• White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
Copyright 2018 THIS IS MY TAKE

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Hey guys!

I finally found the time to sit down and write a very requested recipe, it’s my Coconut Hal...

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Ensaladas aburridas? Nah!

Hello! Espero que todos estén súper bien. Muchos de ustedes me han comentad...

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Quínoa para todos!

¡Hola, hola! Debido al numero de preguntas en mi cuenta de Instagram, les comparto...

Friday, March 22, 2019

¡Utiliza los recursos que tengas disponibles!

Pues ayer teníamos antojo de tacos (como toda la vida,...

Friday, February 1, 2019

Hola, hola!

Espero que estén súper bien! Ya estoy de regreso! Qué les digo? He estado ocupadísimo con...

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Hey guys!

Time to talk Turkey Meatballs. I’ve tried so many recipes over the last few years but I fin...

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Hello hello hello!

Hope everyone’s doing great and cool this hot summer! At least in Arizona it’s get...

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Hello everyone!

Today I have for you one of my latest favorites, a tomato-mushroom soup! This works p...

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Hey guys!

Hope you’re doing awesomely good! I was just going through my pictures and found out I ne...

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Hey guys!

Summer is here! That means one thing and one thing only, grill time! Today I’m partnering u...

Please reload

About me

I love food, my kitchen and everything that comes with it.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Categories
Please reload

Archive
Please reload